Aledia Creates MicroLED Technologies for the Displays of Tomorrow

At the Forefront of Innovation

Aledia is revolutionizing the field of display screens by introducing LED technology to the world of microelectronics. Our microLED technology based on 3D and silicon nanowires opens the way to multi-functional, intelligent, interactive, transparent, foldable, rollable screens, which integrate sound, and will one day restore relief and volumes. Designed and manufactured in France, our eco-responsible solutions guarantee screens with unrivaled image quality, very energy efficient and more durable, for unprecedented battery life.


Sharper and More Sustainable Display

Our screens, equipped with cutting-edge microLED components, offer unparalleled qualities: brightness, contrast, color range, and purity.

This combination ensures a superior visual experience, optimized for all lighting conditions and environments.

Longer battery life
Improved outdoor readability
Enhanced image quality
Higher definition

Commitment to Excellence

With nearly 300 patent families, renowned investors, a dedicated R&D team including over 60 PhDs in science, an industrial production facility, and an unwavering commitment to quality, each element of our technological edifice ensures that our products are unlike any others on the market.

Multiple Applications

From smartwatch, smartphone, and tablet screens to laptops, large TV screens, and augmented reality applications, our microLEDs adapt to all environments. Whether at home, in the office, in vehicles, airplanes, or even outdoors, they offer versatile solutions for all situations.


News

Elevating LCD Performance: Bridging the Gap to OLED with Innovative D-LED Technology

In its relentless quest for ever higher visual quality, the technology industry… Read more

MicroLEDs: Powering the Next Wave of Augmented Reality Innovations

The growing integration of augmented reality (AR) in sectors such as video games,… Read more

Aledia Shines at Display Week 2024, Winning Two Prestigious Awards

Aledia, leader in microLED technology based on nanowires and 3D silicon for… Read more

Aledia crée les technologies microLED pour les écrans d’affichage de demain

À la pointe de l'innovation

Aledia révolutionne le domaine des écrans d’affichage en introduisant la technologie des LEDs dans le monde de la microélectronique. Notre technologie microLED basée sur des nanofils 3D et silicium ouvre la voie à des écrans multi fonctionnels, intelligents, interactifs, transparents, pliables, enroulables, qui intègrent le son, et restitueront un jour le relief et les volumes. Conçues et fabriquées en France, nos solutions éco-responsables garantissent des écrans d’une qualité d’image inégalée, très économe en énergie et plus durables, pour une autonomie de batterie inédite.


Un affichage plus net et durable

Nos écrans, équipés de composants microLED à la pointe de l’innovation, offrent des qualités inégalées: brillance, contraste, gamme et pureté de couleur.

Cette combinaison assure une expérience visuelle supérieure, optimisée pour toutes conditions de luminosité et environnements.

Plus grande autonomie de la batterie
Meilleure lisibilité en extérieur
Qualité d’image améliorée
Plus haute définition

Engagement envers l'excellence

Avec près de 300 familles de brevets, des investisseurs de renom, une équipe dédiée à la R&D comptant plus de 60 docteures et docteurs en sciences, une usine de production industrielle, et un engagement sans faille pour la qualité, chaque brique de notre édifice technologique garantit que nos produits ne ressemblent à aucun autre sur le marché.

De multiples applications

Des écrans de smartwatches, smartphones et tablettes aux ordinateurs portables, en passant par les murs d’images et les écrans TV de grande taille, jusqu'aux applications de réalité augmentée, nos microLEDs s'adaptent à tous les environnements. Que ce soit à la maison, au bureau, dans les véhicules, les avions ou même en extérieur, elles offrent des solutions polyvalentes pour toutes les situations.


Actualités

Ecrans LCD : Combler l’écart avec l’OLED grâce à la technologie innovante D-LED

Dans sa quête incessante d'une qualité visuelle toujours plus élevée, l'industrie des technologies… Lire la suite

MicroLEDs : à l’avant-garde de la nouvelle vague d’innovations en réalité augmentée

L'intégration croissante de la réalité augmentée (AR) dans des secteurs comme le jeu vidéo,… Lire la suite

Aledia se distingue à la Display Week 2024 et remporte deux prix prestigieux

Aledia, leader dans la technologie des microLEDs à base de nanofils et de silicium 3D pour les… Lire la suite